Camp details

Limes Farm Breakfast Club 7.40-8.40am

Limes Farm Junior School,
Limes Avenue,

Chigwell,
IG7 5LT   view map

Venue Notes
7th Jan 2020 - 14th Feb 2020

Week 1 Tue 7th January - Fri 10th January

7:40am - 8:40am

Week 2 Mon 13th January - Fri 17th January

7:40am - 8:40am

Week 3 Mon 20th January - Fri 24th January

7:40am - 8:40am

Week 4 Mon 27th January - Fri 31st January

7:40am - 8:40am

Week 5 Mon 3rd February - Fri 7th February

7:40am - 8:40am

Week 6 Mon 10th February - Fri 14th February

7:40am - 8:40am

Full week

£20.00

Single day

£4.00

Breakfast club with food and activities Food served until 8.10am Activities start at 8.15am

Select dates to book